smartadmin 1.0.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: 3rd Level
zh: 第三层

en: App Views
zh: 应用程序浏览

en: Blank Page
zh: 空白页

en: Bootstrap Editors
zh: 引导编辑

en: Bootstrap Form Elements
zh: 引导表单元素

en: Bootstrap Form Validation
zh: 引导表单验证

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: CK Editor
zh: CK编辑器

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表板

en: Data Tables
zh: 数据表

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Dropzone
zh: 悬浮窗

en: E-Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Error 404
zh: 错误404

en: Error 500
zh: 错误500

en: Expand
zh: 扩大

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Find reports and more
zh: 查找报告和更多

en: Flot Chart
zh: 海军报图

en: Font Awesome
zh: 字体真棒

en: Form Plugins
zh: 表格插件

en: Forms
zh: 形式

en: Forum Layout
zh: 版块布局

en: GMap Skins
zh: GMAP皮肤

en: Gallery
zh: 画廊

en: General Elements
zh: 一般信息

en: Glyph Icons
zh: 字形图标

en: Graphs
zh: 图

en: Grid
zh: 格

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Item #3
zh: 项目＃ 3

en: JQuery UI
zh: JQuery用户界面

en: Locked Screen
zh: 锁定屏幕

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂

en: Morris Charts
zh: 莫里斯图表

en: Msgs
zh: 封邮件

en: Nestable Lists
zh: 嵌套列表

en: Normal Tables
zh: 普通表

en: Outlook
zh: 前景

en: Pricing Tables
zh: 价格表

en: Profile
zh: 简介

en: Recent projects
zh: 最近项目

en: Register
zh: 寄存器

en: Search Page
zh: 検索ページ

en: Six Level Menu
zh: 六级菜单

en: Smart Form Elements
zh: 智能表单元素

en: Smart Form Layouts
zh: 智能表布局

en: Smart Form Validation
zh: 智能表单验证

en: SmartAdmin Intel
zh: SmartAdmin英特尔

en: Tables
zh: 表

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Timeline
zh: 时间线

en: Tree View
zh: 树视图

en: Typography
zh: 活版印刷

en: UI Elements
zh: UI元素

en: Widgets
zh: 小工具

en: Wizards
zh: 奇才
